Howe PTA Committees 2021-2022

Committee Chair/Co-Chairs Email
Arts in Education (Reflections) Vacant (Pending) --
Birthday Bullletin Board in Howe Office Cristina Danley cmt117@aol.com
Corporate Rewards/box tops Amber Britton amber.l.britton@gmail.com
Cultural Arts Megan Williams --
Cultural Arts Dhyna Elias --
Environmental Concerns Trisha Kindermann mrstkindermann@gmail.com
  Amy Kaplan amkaplan11@gmail.com
Family Events/Game Night Anvita Rana anvitapoonja@gmail.com
Field Day Parent Volunteer Organizer Heather Hathy hhathy@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Activities Emily Weber emilywilsonweber@gmail.com
  Laurie Cerci lncerci@yahoo.com
  Maureen Anderson maureenanderson21@yahoo.com
  Kari Maloney kari.l.maloney@gmail.com
Friends of the Library Michele Rowland michele.rowland29@gmail.com
Homeroom coordinators Cyndi Benzel crjonov@hotmail.com
  Kelly Lauth kellylauth@hotmail.com
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Laurie Cerci lncerci@yahoo.com
Howe's About a Gift Holiday Shop Katie Graybill ashgray528@gmail.com
Howe's Got Talent Emily / Mike Weber emilywilsonweber@verizon.net
Howe PTA Newsletter Amy Kaplan howeptanewsletter@gmail.com
Howe We Got Here Day Joyce Divine jkdivine@gmail.com
Howe Wear Sally Pratt sally.berri@gmail.com
Kindergarten Orientation Emily Weber emilywilsonweber@verizon.net
Lunchtime Clubs Joyce Divine jkdivine@gmail.com
Matts Maker Space Amy Grella amysmiley3@gmail.com
  Shana Slaybaugh shana.slaybaugh@gmail.com
Membership/Directory Shana Slaybaugh shana.slaybaugh@gmail.com
Odyssey of the Mind Leah Haywiser --
Read-a-thon Leah Haywiser --
  Jen Webler jen.webler@gmail.com
Scholastic Classroom Book Orders Jen Burich burichhowe@yahoo.com
Scholastic Book Fairs Megan DiTommaso meganditommaso@gmail.com
  Stephanie Kellner libtea@gmail.com
  Emily Balestreire emilybal79@gmail.com
School Supply Kits Vacant --
Science Fair Amos Glenn amos@amosglenn.com
Spelling Bee 3rd, 4th & 5th Grades To be defined --
Spirit Center Amy Grella amysmiley3@gmail.com
  Shana Slaybaugh shana.slaybaugh@gmail.com
Sunny Funny Fair Amy Grella amysmiley3@gmail.com
  Heather Moore --
  Emily Smoller --
    - Art Booth Amy Grella, Heather Moore & Emily Smoller  
    - Raffle Amy Grella amysmiley3@gmail.com
    - Food Laurie Haller --
    - Set up/tear down crew Emily Renne --
    - Games Heather Moore --
    - Prizes Emily Smoller --
    - Tickets Catherine Redkin --
Technology/Website Denis Skorskiy denis.skorskiy@gmail.com
Veteran's Day Celebration -every 3 yrs    
Yearbook Emily Smoller --
  Heather Moore --