Howe PTA Committees 2020-2021

Committee Chair/Co-Chairs Email
Arts in Education (Reflections) Vacant  
Birthday Bullletin Board in Howe Office Cristina Danley cmt117@aol.com
Colonial Day (5th grade) Vacant  
Community Service Representative Vacant  
Corporate Rewards/box tops Amber Britton amber.l.britton@gmail.com
Cultural Arts Stacy Kanizai stacylkc11@gmail.com
Environmental Concerns Trisha Kindermann mrstkindermann@gmail.com
  Amy Kaplan amkaplan11@gmail.com
FamilyEvents/GameNight Anvita Rana anvitapoonja@gmail.com
Field Day Parent Volunteer Organizer HeathHathy hhathy@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Activities Wendy Liberty liberty.reese@gmail.com
  Amy Mcfarland amymcfarland2@gmail.com
Friends of the Library Michele Rowland michele.rowland29@gmail.com
Homeroom coordinators Cyndi Benzel crjonov@hotmail.com
  Kelly Lauth kellylauth@hotmail.com
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Laurie Cerci lncerci@yahoo.com
Howe's About a Gift Holiday Shop Katie Graybill ashgray528@gmail.com
  Wendy Liberty liberty.reese@gmail.com
Howe's Got Talent Emily/ Mike Weber emilywilsonweber@verizon.net
Howe Wear Becky Smith becky.obsm@gmail.com
Kindergarten Orientation Emily Weber emilywilsonweber@verizon.net
Lunchtime Clubs Joyce Divine jkdivine@gmail.com
Matts Maker Space Vacant  
Membership/Directory Shana Slaybaugh shana.slaybaugh@gmail.com
Newsletter Amy Kaplan howeptanewsletter@gmail.com
Odyssey of the Mind Leah Haywiser  
Read-a-thon Leah Haywiser rebaticus@comcast.net
  Vacant - Co-chair  
Scholastic Classroom Book Orders Jen Burich burichhowe@yahoo.com
Scholastic Book Fairs Megan DiTommaso meganditommaso@gmail.com
School Supply Kits Stacy Kanizai stacylkc11@gmail.com
Science Fair Amos Glenn amos@amosglenn.com
Spelling Bee 3rd, 4th & 5th Grades Valerie Fleisher valerie.fleisher@gmail.com
Spirit Center Vacant  
Sunny Funny Fair Vacant  
    - Art Booth Vacant - Co-chair  
    - Raffle Vacant - Co-chair  
    - Food Vacant - Co-chair  
    - Set up/tear down crew Vacant - Co-chair  
    - Games Vacant - Co-chair  
    - Prizes Vacant - Co-chair  
    - Tickets Vacant - Co-chair  
Technology/Website Denis Skorskiy denis.skorskiy@gmail.com
Veteran's Day Celebration -every 3 yrs Kristin Meier Leenerts kmeier655@gmail.com
Yearbook Wendy Liberty liberty.reese@gmail.com