Howe PTA Committees 2021-2022

Committee Chair/Co-Chairs Email
Arts in Education (Reflections) Vacant (Pending) --
Birthday Bullletin Board in Howe Office Cristina Danley
Corporate Rewards/box tops Amber Britton
Cultural Arts Megan Williams --
Cultural Arts Dhyna Elias --
Environmental Concerns Trisha Kindermann
  Amy Kaplan
Family Events/Game Night Anvita Rana
Field Day Parent Volunteer Organizer Heather Hathy
Fifth Grade Activities Emily Weber
  Laurie Cerci
  Maureen Anderson
  Kari Maloney
Friends of the Library Michele Rowland
Homeroom coordinators Cyndi Benzel
  Kelly Lauth
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Laurie Cerci
Howe's About a Gift Holiday Shop Katie Graybill
Howe's Got Talent Emily / Mike Weber
Howe PTA Newsletter Amy Kaplan
Howe We Got Here Day Joyce Divine
Howe Wear Sally Pratt
Kindergarten Orientation Emily Weber
Lunchtime Clubs Joyce Divine
Matts Maker Space Amy Grella
  Shana Slaybaugh
Membership/Directory Shana Slaybaugh
Odyssey of the Mind Leah Haywiser --
Read-a-thon Leah Haywiser --
  Jen Webler
Scholastic Classroom Book Orders Jen Burich
Scholastic Book Fairs Megan DiTommaso
  Stephanie Kellner
  Emily Balestreire
School Supply Kits Vacant --
Science Fair Amos Glenn
Spelling Bee 3rd, 4th & 5th Grades To be defined --
Spirit Center Amy Grella
  Shana Slaybaugh
Sunny Funny Fair Amy Grella
  Heather Moore --
  Emily Smoller --
    - Art Booth Amy Grella, Heather Moore & Emily Smoller  
    - Raffle Amy Grella
    - Food Laurie Haller --
    - Set up/tear down crew Emily Renne --
    - Games Heather Moore --
    - Prizes Emily Smoller --
    - Tickets Catherine Redkin --
Technology/Website Denis Skorskiy
Veteran's Day Celebration -every 3 yrs    
Yearbook Emily Smoller --
  Heather Moore --